We are very proud of our board, staff and management who, throughout the years, have provided tremendous leadership.

Board and Staff

James M. Anthony
President & CEO
Ronald H. Rappaport
Donna C. Cummens
Vice Chair
Stever H. Aubrey
Board Member
Beth S. Colt
Board Memeber
Kenneth C. Galley
Board Member
Wayne C. Lamson
Board Member
George A. Santos
Board Member
Alison Shaw
Board Member
Reid G. Silva
Board Member
Jennifer Smith Turner
Board Member
Ann M. Tyra
Board Member


Martha's Vineyard Bank Charitable Fund's corpus is managed by:

Visit Martha's Vineyard Investment Advisors